Product has been added to the basket

Contact Us

 

Please see the Lyell Collection FAQs if you have any questions.

For Lyell Collection pay-per-view queries please see Pay-per-view Access.




Geological Society Fellows

Please view the members FAQ and then contact the membership department with any additional queries.

For contact details for membership, event or book order queries please see the general FAQs.

 



Institutions and corporate clients

For more information about the Lyell Collection and the journals and book series contained within, subscription rates, MARC records, or tools to help you promote it to your students or colleagues please see Resources for Libraries and Institutions.

Please feel free to contact us, or the agent in your region, regarding Lyell Collection Complete or individual journal subscriptions:


UK and Scandinavia:

Accucoms. Rob Turner, Tel: +44 (0)203 936 4282. Email: rob@accucoms.com


Rest of Europe:

Accucoms. Tel: +31 88 4100 400. Email: geologicalsociety@accucoms.com


USA and Canada:

Geological Society at PCG, Cambridge, MA, USA. Tel: +1 617 395 4028, geologicalsociety@pcgplus.com


South East Asia:        

Accucoms. Tammy Chang, Tel: +886 911 778 311, tammy@accucoms.com   (Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Myanmar and Vietnam)


Israel:

Accucoms. Fanny Monegro, Tel: +31 88 4100 400, fanny@accucoms.com


Middle East and North Africa: 

Accucoms. Eyad Mohammad, Tel: +962 77 5111 511, eyad@accucoms.com, Khalaf Alassaf, Tel: +962 77 8111 811, khalaf@accucoms.com


India:

Accucoms, New Delhi. Tel: +91 11 45719347. Chandrima Roy, chandrima@accucoms.com and Yogesh Zope, yogesh@accucoms.com


South America:

DotLib. Tel: +55 (21) 3431-3430, info@dotlib.com 


The People’s Republic of China:

Charlesworth China. Tel: +86 (0)10 5869 6201, info@charlesworth.com.cn


All other regions:

Geological Society Publishing House, Bath, UK. Tel: +44 (0)1225 44 50 46, subs@geolsoc.org.uk