Product has been added to the basket

yorkshire

Aims

  • To further the profession through meetings, seminars, training and social events
  • To encourage, support and help fulfil the aspirations of young geologists
  • To encourage links with other professions who rely upon or have access to geological expertise and information

If you would like to join the committee for the Yorkshire Regional Group or have any queries, please contact Mark Lee

Our Events

Save

Your search for events returned the following 1 results.

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results

YRG Continuous monitoring and the impacts of unconventional gas exploration

13 June 2018

Venue: The Adelphi Hotel, Leeds

  • Evening Meeting
  • Lecture
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results

Committee

Chair

Paul Ryman
paul.ryman@advisian.com

Secretary

Mark Lee
Mark.Lee3@atkinsglobal.com

Treasurer and Young Geoscience Officer

Alex Crow 
Tom.Curran@arup.com

Field Trip Officer

Matt Askin
matt.askin@ggs-uk.com

Venue Co-ordinator

Tom Curran
Tom.Curran@arup.com

Publicity Officers

Owen Lokuciejewski-Taylor
Owen.Lokuciejewski-Taylor@thesiriusgroup.com

Molly Peckham
molly.peckham@jpg.group

Ordinary Committee members

John Harrison
John.Harrison@atkinsglobal.com