Product has been added to the basket

Elections Committee

The Elections Committee reports to Council. 


To ensure the proper conduct of the elections to Council, including the nomination and election of Officers.

Scope and terms of reference

These are detailed in the regulations of the Society.

Committee Members


  • Mr Malcolm Brown (President)

Other Members

  • Miss Liv Carroll
  • Mr Chris Eccles
  • Dr Marie Edmonds
  • Mr Graham Goffey
  • Dr Colin North
  • Prof Christine Peirce
  • Dr Katherine Royse
  • Mr Keith Seymour
  • Mr Michael Young


  • Mr Nic Bilham (Director of Policy and Communications)
  • Ms Stephanie Jones (PA to Executive Secretary)