Product has been added to the basket

Publications 2013

The annual celebration for Society authors and editors, in pictures

schofPublications Day, the annual celebration for writers and editors of the Society’s publications, was held at Burlington House on 5 March.


After delivering a vote of thanks to all present, Publications Secretary Jonathan Turner (British Gas) presented the Young Author Award (JGS) to Nick Schofield.


terrProf. Eddie Bromhead (Editor, QJEGH) presented the Dearman Award to Ricky Terrington.




winterThe Society extended special thanks to former Editor of QJEGH, Prof. Mike Winter, who had one of each to celebrate his release. Photos: Ted Nield.