Product has been added to the basket

Accreditation Committee

The Accreditation Committee reports to the Professional Committee. Twelve people are drawn each time on a rotating basis from the following pool:


Dr Bill Gaskarth

Other members

Mrs Natalyn Ala
Prof Jan Alexander
Dr Katherine Brodie
Dr Nigel Cassidy
Prof Mike Daly
Prof Peter Doyle
Prof Godfrey Fitton
Prof Mary Fowler
Dr Sally Gibson
Mr Mike Harris
Dr David Hodgson
Dr Andy Howard
Prof Kip Jeffrey
Prof David Manning
Prof John Marshall
Dr Roger Moore
Dr Andrew Parker
Dr Denis Peach
Mrs Helen Scholes
Dr Richard Teeuw
Dr Jonathan Turner
Prof Bruce Yardley 


Prof Andy Saunders (Accreditation Officer)
Mr Mohammed Jahangir (Fellowship Services Manager)