Product has been added to the basket

QJEGH Editorial Board

Chief Scientific Editor

Ms Jane Dottridge, Mott MacDonald, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Engineering Geology):

Prof Cherith Moses, Edge Hill University, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Geomaterials):

Dr Joel Smethurst, University of Southampton, UK

Assitant Scientific Editor (Hydrogeology):

Dr Steve Buss, Environmental Consulting, UK

Editorial Board Members:

Dr Sarah Beeson, Consultant, UK

Ms Birgitta Beuthe, BP Group, UK

Dr Stephanie Bricker, British Geological Survey, UK

Mr Stephen Coates, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr Mark Cuthbert, Cardiff University, UK

Prof Michael C.R. Davies, University of Sussex, UK

Dr Tom Dijkstra, Loughborough University, UK

Dr David Entwisle, British Geological Survey, UK

Dr Martin Geach, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr Richard Ghail, Imperial College London, UK

Dr Daren Gooddy, British Geological Survey, UK

Prof James Griffiths, University of Plymouth, UK

Ms Nicola Harries, CL:AIRE, UK

Dr Andrew Hart, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr David Hughes, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Dr Paul Hughes, Durham University, UK

Dr Maia Ibsen, Kingston University London, UK

Ms Jessica Jordan, Create Consulting Engineers Ltd, UK

Dr Nick Koor, University of Portsmouth, UK

Dr Stefan Krause, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr Mark Lee, Ebor Geoscience, UK

Prof Roger Moore, Jacobs, UK

Dr Kit Ying Angel Ng, Arup, UK

Dr Hugh Potter, Environment Agency, UK

Dr Phil Renforth, Cardiff University, UK

Dr Colin Serridge, Balfour Beatty Ground Engineering, UK

Dr Alister Smith, Loughborough University, UK

Dr Jamie Standing, Imperial College, UK

Dr David Taborda, Imperial College London, UK

Dr George Tuckwell, RSK, UK

Associate Editorial Board Members:

Mr Jude Cobbing, Consultant, USA

Prof Davide Elmo, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr Marten Geertsema, Ministry of Forests, Lands, and Natural Resource Operations, Canada

Dr Richard Guthrie, Stantec, Canada

Dr William Haneberg, University of Kentucky, USA

Dr Jeffrey Keaton, Wood plc, USA

Dr Mike Long, University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Richard Martin, GeoconsultHK Ltd, Hong Kong

Dr Sophie Messerklinger, Consultant, Switzerland

Dr Stuart Millis, Arup, Hong Kong

Prof Bruce Misstear, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Jeff Price, SRK, Australia

Dr Ascanio Rosi, The University of Florence, Italy

Prof Jonathan WN Smith, Shell Global Solutions, The Netherlands

Dr Gary Wealthall, Geosyntec Consultants, Inc., Canada


Helen Floyd-Walker (Production Editor)