Product has been added to the basket

JGS Editorial Board

The Journal of the Geological Society Editorial Board reports to Publications and Information Committee.

Chief Editor

Graham Shields (University College London, UK)

Deputy Editors

Deta Gasser (Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway)
Linda Kirstein (University of Edinburgh, UK)

Subject Editors

Heda Agic (University of California, Santa Barbara, USA)
Sarah Boulton (University of Plymouth, UK)
Giovanni Camanni (Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy)
Kathryn Cutts (Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
Stephen Daly (University College Dublin, Ireland)
Philip Donoghue (University of Bristol, UK)
Kirsty Edgar (University of Birmingham, UK)
Mary Ford (Université de Lorraine, France)
Amy Gilligan (University of Aberdeen, UK)
Peter Grindrod (Natural History Museum, UK)
Adrian Hartley (University of Aberdeen, UK)
Ashleigh Hood (University of Melbourne, Australia)
Philip Hughes (University of Manchester, UK)
Stephen Lokier (Bangor University, UK)
Xiaoya Ma (University of Exeter, UK)
John MacDonald (University of Glasgow, UK)
Dhananjai Pandey (National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research, India)
Tyrone Rooney (Michigan State University, USA)
Karel Schulmann (Université de Strasbourg, France)
Yvonne Spychala (Leibniz Universitat Hannover, Germany)
Carl Stevenson (University of Birmingham, UK)
Yuntao Tian (Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China)
Rosalie Tostevin (University of Cape Town, South Africa)
Igor Villa (University of Bern, Switzerland)
Sebastian Watt (University of Birmingham, UK)
Martin Whitehouse (Naturhistoriska riksmuseet, Stockholm, SE)
Wenjiao Xiao (Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Shihong Zhang (China University of Geosciences Beijing)
Renjie Zhou (The University of Queensland, Australia)

Other members

Rob Strachan (Publications Secretary)


Patricia Pantos (Journal Manager)