Product has been added to the basket

Committee

Chair

Tom Argles
Email: tom.argles@open.ac.uk

Secretary

Alison Stokes
Email: alison.stokes@plymouth.ac.uk

Treasurer and Meeting Secretary 2018

Judi Lakin
Email: judi.lakin@geolsoc.org.uk

University Geoscience UK liaison

Gordon Curry
Email: Gordon.Curry@glasgow.ac.uk 

Committee

Alison Stokes, email: alison.stokes@plymouth.ac.uk
Jamie Pringle, email: j.k.pringle@keele.ac.uk
Jacqui Houghton, email: J.Houghton@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Lee, email: svl7@leicester.ac.uk
Rhian Meara, email r.h.meara@swansea.ac.uk
James Wheeley, email: j.r.wheeley@birmingham.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Jacqui Houghton

Events and Communications Secretary

Sarah Lee
Email: svl7@leicester.ac.uk

Student Representative

Currently vacant

Geological Society staff contact

Judi Lakin
Email: judi.lakin@geolsoc.org.uk