Product has been added to the basket

QJEGH Editorial Board

Chief Scientific Editor

Ms Jane Dottridge, Mott MacDonald, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Engineering Geology):

Prof Cherith Moses, Edge Hill University, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Geomaterials):

Dr Joel Smethurst, University of Southampton, UK

Assistant Scientific Editor (Geotechnical):

Dr Stuart Millis, Arup, Hong Kong

Assistant Scientific Editor (Hydrogeology):

Prof Jonathan W.N. Smith, Shell Global Solutions, The Netherlands

Editorial Board Members:

Dr Sarah Beeson, Consultant, UK

Ms Birgitta Beuthe, BP Group, UK

Mr Niladri Bhattacharjee, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), India

Dr Stephanie Bricker, British Geological Survey, UK

Mr Stephen Coates, WS Atkins plc, UK

Mr Jude Cobbing, Consultant, USA

Dr Mark Cuthbert, Cardiff University, UK

Prof Michael C.R. Davies, University of Sussex, UK

Prof Davide Elmo, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr David Entwisle, British Geological Survey, UK

Dr Martin Geach, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr Marten Geertsema, Ministry of Forests, Lands, and Natural Resource Operations, Canada

Dr Richard Ghail, Royal Holloway, UK

Dr Daren Gooddy, British Geological Survey, UK

Dr Richard Guthrie, Stantec, Canada

Dr William Haneberg, University of Kentucky, USA

Ms Nicola Harries, CL:AIRE, UK

Dr Andrew Hart, WS Atkins plc, UK

Dr David Hughes, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Dr Paul Hughes, Durham University, UK

Dr Maia Ibsen, Kingston University London, UK

Ms Jessica Jordan, Create Consulting Engineers Ltd, UK

Dr Stefan Krause, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr James Lawrence, Imperial College London, UK

Dr Mark Lee, Ebor Geoscience, UK

Dr Mike Long, University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Richard Martin, GeoconsultHK Ltd, Hong Kong

Dr Sophie Messerklinger, Consultant, Switzerland

Prof Bruce Misstear, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Prof Roger Moore, Jacobs, UK

Dr Kit Ying Angel Ng, Arup, UK

Dr Hugh Potter, Environment Agency, UK

Dr Jeff Price, SRK, Australia

Dr Phil Renforth, Heriot-Watt University, UK

Dr Ascanio Rosi, The University of Florence, Italy

Dr Colin J. Serridge, Balfour Beatty Ground Engineering, UK

Dr George Tuckwell, RSK, UK

Dr Gary Wealthall, Geosyntec Consultants, Inc., UK


Helen Floyd-Walker (Production Editor)