Product has been added to the basket

Committee

Chair

Tom Argles
Email: tom.argles@open.ac.uk

Secretary

Douglas Paton
Email: D.A.Paton@leeds.ac.uk

Treasurer

Judi Lakin
Email: judi.lakin@geolsoc.org.uk

Meeting Secretary 2015

Alison Stokes
Email: alison.stokes@plymouth.ac.uk

CHUGD liaison

Mark Anderson
Email: manderson@plymouth.ac.uk

Committee

Alison Stokes, email: alison.stokes@plymouth.ac.uk
Ian Stimpson, email: i.g.stimpson@keele.ac.uk

Student Representitive

Simon Martin
Email: Simon.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk

Geological Society staff contact

Judi Lakin
Email: judi.lakin@geolsoc.org.uk